Don’t Act Like I’m Not Here

Indifference 1Indifference is the strongest
force in the universe

Indifference 2It makes everything
it touches meaningless
Indifference 3Love and hate don’t
stand a chance against it

Joan D. Vinge

May Your Glass Always Be Half Full

About Maxi

Hi … I'm Maxi, a retiree with an addiction. I have quit: raising kids, cleaning house, cooking, doing laundry—there is no end the list—everything is done on "have to." The addiction? Writing to my last breath. blessings ~ maxi
This entry was posted in About Us and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Don’t Act Like I’m Not Here

  1. craft says:

    This is the perfect blog for everyone who would like to find out
    about this topic. You know so much its almost tough
    to argue with you (not that I actualy will need to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that’s been discussed for decades.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  2. When we think about management, the Life Path 1 and the Life
    Path 8 pop up as possible winners. https://www.facebook.com/numerologistsecrets/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lidia says:

    Adored this article, this is actually the first time
    I have left a comment still Ive fell and shared it with my own social media supporters – best of luck
    with the blog. http://www.boisedentiste.com/05/2016/need-orthodontic-insurance/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. karibische says:

    Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this site,
    and post is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these articles.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hey great post! I hope it’s ok that I shared this on my Twitter, if
    not, no issues just tell me and I’ll delete it. Regardless keep up the great work.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey great post. I hope it’s alright that I shared this on my Facebook,
    if not, no problem just let me know and I’ll remove it.

    Either way keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

Watcha wanna say…

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.